A bunch of photos and a few videos.
~ Thursday, October 16 ~
Permalink
Cardiff-by-the-Sea 2014. 

Cardiff-by-the-Sea 2014. 

Tags: Cardiff Suzy Guitar Donut Truck Camping Camp Friend Film 35mm Awkward Weirdo Film Photography Kodak Portra Overalls Summer Fun
6 notes
~ Sunday, March 16 ~
Permalink
Oakland 2014. 

Oakland 2014. 

Tags: Uptown Uptown Nightclub Guitar Oakland Night Lights Music Show Rain California Film 35mm Kodak Portra Sign Streets
1 note
Permalink
Oakland 2014. 

Oakland 2014. 

Tags: Oakland Jake Ax Man Guitar Singer Film 35mm Kodak Portra 400 Rad Buddycop Music Jams Oaktown Uptown Band Long Exposure
~ Wednesday, March 12 ~
Permalink
Santa Barbara 2014. 

Santa Barbara 2014. 

Tags: Eli Guitar Music Shadows Isla Vista Santa Barbara Cool Deep Rad UCSB
6 notes
~ Sunday, March 9 ~
Permalink
Santa Cruz 2014. 

Santa Cruz 2014. 

Tags: Santa Cruz SC Band Music Homies Dudes Buddycop Guitar Drums Bass
2 notes
~ Tuesday, February 25 ~
Permalink
Pound it. 
Santa Cruz 2014.

Pound it. 

Santa Cruz 2014.

Tags: Santa Cruz Shredder Jake Guitar Ax Man Red Blood Fist Brah
1 note
~ Saturday, November 9 ~
Permalink
Santa Cruz 2013.

Santa Cruz 2013.

Tags: Jake Music Guitar Musician Santa Cruz House Home Jams
~ Sunday, October 27 ~
Permalink
Wizard. 
Santa Cruz 2013. 

Wizard. 

Santa Cruz 2013. 

Tags: Jake Beer Guitar Wizard Friend Portrait Santa Cruz Rad Music Film 35mm SC
4 notes
~ Saturday, September 7 ~
Permalink

Cardiff-by-the-Sea 2013. 

Cardiff-by-the-Sea 2013. 

Tags: Cardiff Cliff Bruddah Camping Guitar Summer San Diego San Elijo
~ Sunday, June 9 ~
Permalink

Santa Cruz 2013. 

Santa Cruz 2013. 

Tags: Ian Molly Music Musicians Camping Camp Vibes Camp Harmonica Guitar Happy People Friends Santa Cruz
~ Monday, April 15 ~
Permalink
Eli.
Los Gatos 2013. 

Eli.

Los Gatos 2013. 

Tags: Los Gatos Guitar Eli Friend Music Rad Musical Tunes Jam Babe Shred Instrument
~ Sunday, March 31 ~
Permalink
Mike.
Cardiff-by-the-Sea 2013. 

Mike.

Cardiff-by-the-Sea 2013. 

Tags: Cardiff Mike Guitar Music Tracks Train Surfer Nicest Man Alive Friend Spring San Diego Musician
3 notes
~ Tuesday, January 22 ~
Permalink
Santa Barbara 2013. 

Santa Barbara 2013. 

Tags: Guitar Dave Shredding Metal Music California College Isla Vista IV Santa Barbara Rad
~ Saturday, January 12 ~
Permalink

London 2012. 

London 2012. 

Tags: Eli Guitar Best Friend London Music Musician
~ Monday, April 16 ~
Permalink
San Diego 2012. 

San Diego 2012. 

Tags: SD San Diego Godfather Guitar Instagram Music Musician Hero