A bunch of photos and a few videos.
~ Tuesday, December 20 ~
Permalink
San Diego 2011. 

San Diego 2011. 

Tags: Instagram La Jolla La Jolla Shores Beard Dan Friend Cowboy Cowboy Hat Funny San Diego
12 notes
~ Monday, December 12 ~
Permalink
I have met some pretty unique people so far. 
San Diego 2011.

I have met some pretty unique people so far. 

San Diego 2011.

Tags: San Diego Friends Dan Funny Drunk Fools Party Black and White
13 notes
~ Thursday, December 1 ~
Permalink
Dan is the man. 
San Diego 2010. 

Dan is the man. 

San Diego 2010

Tags: San Diego SD Corona Beer Cerveza Party Foam Dan
1 note
~ Sunday, November 20 ~
Permalink
Dan.
San Diego 2011. 

Dan.

San Diego 2011. 

Tags: Dan Oh Face Friend Mustache Weird Close Up Face Shadows San Diego
25 notes
~ Sunday, October 23 ~
Permalink
San Diego 2011. 

San Diego 2011. 

Tags: San Diego SD Strawberry Photo Kids Funny Hilarious Dan Ridiculous Fair
19 notes
~ Monday, June 13 ~
Permalink
Dan. 
San Diego 2010. 

Dan. 

San Diego 2010. 

Tags: Friend Jump Air Crazy Fedora Dan Nuts
1 note
~ Sunday, May 15 ~
Permalink
San Diego 2010. 

San Diego 2010. 

Tags: Dan Friend Blue Hair Wig Weird Funny Odd School SD San Diego Mustache
~ Thursday, May 5 ~
Permalink
Del Mar 2010. 

Del Mar 2010. 

Tags: Del Mar Fair County Fair San Diego 2010 Summer Dan Trippy Colorful Pink Violet Vivid Film
~ Sunday, April 17 ~
Permalink
Dan Dickey ladies and gentleman. 
San Diego 2010.

Dan Dickey ladies and gentleman. 

San Diego 2010.

Tags: Dan Friend High School Disney Mickey Mouse
3 notes
~ Thursday, April 14 ~
Permalink
Phat Girlz. 
San Diego 2010. 

Phat Girlz. 

San Diego 2010. 

Tags: Dan Friend Friends Movie Odd Phat School Weird Phat Girlz
2 notes
~ Monday, April 4 ~
Permalink
Happy Birthday Dan.
San Diego 2010. 

Happy Birthday Dan.

San Diego 2010. 

Tags: San Diego Friend Dan Face Black and White Stretchy Weird High School
~ Tuesday, March 29 ~
Permalink
Unicycle Dan. 
San Diego 2010. 

Unicycle Dan. 

San Diego 2010. 

Tags: Funny Weird Hilarious Friend Dan Unicycle Class School Fast Extreme San Diego
~ Saturday, March 19 ~
Permalink
Dan Boy. 
San Diego 2010. 

Dan Boy. 

San Diego 2010. 

Tags: Starbucks Dan Funny Goofy Weird Friend Silly Odd School 2010 San Diego
~ Thursday, March 10 ~
Permalink
Dan.
San Diego 2010. 

Dan.

San Diego 2010. 

Tags: Dan Neckbrace Funny Friend Class High School Injury San Diego
2 notes
~ Saturday, February 19 ~
Permalink
Dan. 
San Diego 2010. 

Dan. 

San Diego 2010. 

Tags: Dan Friend Demon Shakeface High School San Diego 2010
2 notes